About the Performing Arts Boosters

We support our choral students in their musical education, under the direction of Tonya Dickens. All of the families of choral students at Leesville Road High School who wish to participate become members of our booster organization. There is no joining fee. We have a wonderful, supportive group of parents who help on the Board, committees, and attend the general meetings and events. Please email any of the board members for more information.

PAB Board of Directors and Committee Chairs for 2016-2017

PAB Board of Directors
DirectorTonya Dickens 
PresidentMelissa Kennedypresident@leesvillechorus.org
Vice PresidentJody Robsonvicepresident@leesvillechorus.org
SecretaryJennifer Bateman secretary@leesvillechorus.org
TreasurerGreg Braunstreasurer@leesvillechorus.org
 
Committee Chairpersons
Student AccountsSusan Kalafaccounts@leesvillechorus.org
FundraisingStephanie Holloway-Bakerfundraising@leesvillechorus.org
Connect CardsBeth Lucasconnectcards@leesvillechorus.org
SCRIPMarcia Braunsscrip@leesvillechorus.org
Grocery CardsMarcia Braunsgrocerycards@leesvillechorus.org
EventsCandace Blevinsevents@leesvillechorus.org
TicketsCandace Blevinstickets@leesvillechorus.org
UniformsMelissa Kennedyuniforms@leesvillechorus.org
HospitalitySuzanne Tornvall-Sagerhospitality@leesvillechorus.org
HospitalityPatty Marinohospitality@leesvillechorus.org
Communications/YahooMelissa Kennedycommunications@leesvillechorus.org
WebsiteRoy & Vicki Reterwebmaster@leesvillechorus.org
Singing ValentinesMarguerite LeBlancvalentines@leesvillechorus.org